arrivederci milano

//

It was a Friday night before Christmas and one of my best friends and favourite travelling buddy’s was over for a quiet night in for a glass of wine. Sounds innocent enough, however, what did we end up doing?

Booked a return flight to Milan….for £29, which now that i’m back from Berlin and Amsterdam, is in no less than 10 days time!

While I’m still trying to catch up on everything I have seen, done (& eaten) since I was last in London back in 2015 (a week ago…) I need to start getting my head in to the Italian game…

Top 20 things to do in Milan

So in the first three weeks of 2016, I will have traveled to Berlin, Amsterdam and Milan…ahhh, the beauty of living in London <3

Milan_hero

Cinders x

/*

 

3 thoughts on “arrivederci milano

Leave a Reply

