très excité

//

Sitting at home sick and bored for the last few days with an unwelcome bug, coupled with some of my nearest and dearest planning their European adventures this summer, I have been reliving moments of my own European adventure of 2012.

Reminiscing was half a dose of heaven and half a dose of hell – I quickly realised that I had been so busy channelling the domestic goddess in me, worrying about jobs, homes, bedding, bank accounts and even vacuum cleaners – that I didn’t have any future travel plans in the works. Luckily Europe is on my doorstep – and so is summer – that bug I know and love so well quickly began crawling under my skin…

…I couldn’t help myself; as I allowed antibiotics to kill one bug, I fed the other…

Paris here I come!

jadore paris

Sarah x

/*

Posted in /*

One thought on “très excité

Leave a Reply

