the perfect end

//

The last four weeks of my countdown could not have been better. The sun has been shining, the temperatures have been high, my sister came home, we celebrated christmas, the new year and I got a new brother out of the marriage of Mr and Mrs Larkins. The summer of 2014/15 has been about spending time with my favourite people I can hands down say it has been one of the best summers I have ever had – I have never been this happy; the perfect way to end my time in New Zealand.

theperfectend14 theperfectend12 theperfectend6 IMG_4455IMG_4439 IMG_4784 IMG_4421 IMG_4568IMG_4425  IMG_4420 IMG_4380 IMG_4373  theperfectend19 IMG_4274FullSizeRender-1 theperfectend5 IMG_4210 theperfectend9 theperfectend15 FullSizeRendertheperfectend2 theperfectend10 the perfect end1 theperfectend16  theperfectend8 theperfectend11 FullSizeRender-2 theperfectend4 FullSizeRender FullSizeRender-1 thepefectend17 theperfectend18

It’s going to be hard saying goodbye to everyone – luckily I have the memories, the photos and the assurance that true friendships never die, and family is forever. If i’m looking for the glitter in the goodbye, it’s the amazing people who sparkle in my life – wherever I or they may be. Anything that glitters can actually be gold; home will always be wherever the ones you love are.

Sarah x

/*

One thought on “the perfect end

Leave a Reply

